Grace McGibbon elected as UCS Trust Chair


After last night’s UCS Trust AGM, the board met and elected Grace McGibbon as Chair and Matt Bamford as Vice Chair.

There were no new nominations for election, therefore the UCS Trust board for 2018/19 comprises:

Matt Bamford

Tracy Biggar

Colin Cameron

Frank Hotchkiss

Ronnie Johnston

Jim Lough

Davie McAleer

Stevie McAneney

Stewart McIlroy

Stuart McSporran

Grace McGibbon

Gordon McNeil