Board of Directors

Chairman and Treasurer
Grace McGibbon

Match Secretary
Matt Bamford

Club Secretary
Stuart Kelly

Community Activities
Stevie McAneney

Bill Abraham

Membership and Sponsorship
Paul Cummings

Health and Safety (Safety Officer and Covid Coordinator)
Jim Lough

Match Day Operations
Stuart McSporran

Media and Communications
David Brockett

Stewart McIlroy

Supporter Liaison and Child Wellbeing
Frank Hotchkiss

Wellbeing and Disability Liaison
Tracy Biggar