Squad Update


Following the conclusion of the 2015/16 season, Clydebank FC can tonight announce the following squad updates for season 2016/17.

The following players have all re-signed for next season:

Johnny Allan

Phil Barclay

Hashim Cole

Greg Cree

Calum Gow

Robbie Halliday

Josh Lumsden

Jamie Lyden

Danny MacKinnon

Rab O’Neill

Andy Paterson

Jordan Shelvey

Alan Vezza

Stevie Young

We can also confirm that discussions are ongoing with others, however Ryan Holms has retired to concentrate on his music while Graham Mort has left the club due to work commitments.

Everyone at the club would like to place on record our thanks to the players leaving Holm Park for all of their efforts during their time with the club and we wish each all the very best in the future.