Hall of Fame

The Clydebank FC Hall of Fame commemorates the achievements of the greatest players to have represented the club. Each year, a famous player from the past will be inducted into the Hall of Fame, and will be invited to receive a special award at the annual Sportsman’s Dinner.

2008 – Jim Fallon & Davie Cooper

2009 – Jim Gallacher & Ken Eadie

2010 – Gerry McCabe & Mike Larnach

2011 – Bill Munro & Sam Henderson

2012 –¬†Jimmy Given and Blair Millar

2013 – Budgie McGhie; Mark Hailstones

2014 – Mark Treanor; Jimmy Caskie

2015 – Martin McInness; Joe Dickson