Sponsor a Goal

fansThis season the club launched our ‘Sponsor a Goal’ initiative, where supporters sponsor every competitive Bankies goal scored during the season. A full list of sponsors are below:

Name Sponsoring Amount
Andy McGill Goals (Defender /GK) £1
Colin Cameron Alan Vezza Goal £5
Colin Cameron Alan Vezza Winner £10
Fred McCosh Phil Barclay Goal £3
Scott McCready Phil Barclay Goal £1
Fred McCosh Andy Paterson Goal £5
Stevie McDonald Diving Header Goal £5
Stevie McDonald Over Head Kick Goal £5
Stevie McDonald Volley outside Area Goal £5
Mr.Fixit's Tips Penalty (Any Player) £10
Stuart McSporran Penalty (Any Player) £5
Stevie Doogan Hat-Trick (Any Player) £5
Stuart McSporran Hat-Trick (Any Player) £5
Mr.Fixit's Tips Direct Free Kick Goal £10
Andy McGill Injury Time Equaliser £10
Andy McGill Injury Time Winner £20
Alex Cairney Clean Sheet £5
Allan Hamilton Clean Sheet £5
Andy McGill Clean Sheet £1
Bill Abraham Clean Sheet £1
Donnie Reid Clean Sheet £5
Fred McCosh Clean Sheet £1`
Graeme McDougall Clean Sheet £5
James Lough Clean Sheet £5
John Darling Clean Sheet £1
Lawrie McGarvey Clean Sheet £1
Scott McCready Clean Sheet £1
Stevie McAneney Clean Sheet £1
Stuart Scott Clean Sheet £5
Tayport Bankies Clean Sheet £10
Alex Cairney Goals £1
Bill Abraham Goals £2
Billy McGeechan Goals £2
Alex Cairney Goals £1
Bill Abraham Goals £2
Billy McGeechan Goals £2
Colin Crosbie Goals £1
Danny Smith Goals £2
Davie Lundberg Goals £2
Davie McNeill Goals £1
Donnie Reid Goals £1
Frank Hotchkiss Goals £2
Fred McCosh Goals £1
Fred McCosh Snr Goals £1
Jim Lough Goals £1
John Darling Goals £1
Keith McIntyre Goals £1
Lawrie McGarvey Goals £2
Magnus McGibbon Goals £1
Malky McArthur Goals £1
Matt Bamford Goals £2
Paul Cummings Goals £2
Paul Harton Goals £1
Scott McCready Goals £1
Stevie Doogan Goals £2
Stevie Latimer Goals £2
Stevie McAneney Goals £2
Stevie McLaren Goals £2
Stuart Allison Goals £2
Stuart Kelly Goals £1
Supporters Bus Goals £1
Terry Lappin Goals £2
Tracy Glenny Goals £2